Outsider by Olivia Cunning ~Release Blitz w/ Review

unspecifiedTitle: Outsider (Exodus End #2)
Author: Olivia Cunning
Series: Exodus End
Release Date: September 27, 2016

outsiderReagan Elliot should be living her dream…

She’s touring with Exodus End as their new rhythm guitarist and gaining more notoriety and fame than she ever imagined possible.

She’s earned the devoted love of not only one, but two spectacular men. Her committed threesome with sexy guitarist Trey Mills and her hunky bodyguard Ethan Conner is stable, loving, deep, and satisfying for all involved.

But sometimes the world sees things differently and is determined to destroy what it doesn’t understand.

Can Reagan’s relationship with Trey and Ethan survive the cruel backlash of the media, her family, and a bigoted public? Or will the talented musician lose everything she holds dear in the face of her own burgeoning doubts?

Outsider is the second book in the Exodus End World Tour series. It’s also the sequel to Double Time, the fifth book in the Sinners on Tour series.

Add To Goodreads


Buy Links



Panty Scorching- 5++
Angst- 3.5
Overall Rating- 4.5
Kindle eARC
Reviewed by Christina

Oh boy did this book rock my world! Lets first start off with, this is a series so I would HIGHLY recommend that you read Insider (Exodus End book 1) before this one. Meet the characters know what is going on between everyone before diving into Outsider.

Reagan finds her world is starting to fall away when her close kept relationship is brought to light in the tabloids. Only problem? They don’t have the story completely right. Reagan isn’t cheating on her loving boyfriend, she just has two loving boyfriends. Now the big decision is to come out completely all three of them as a tripod relationship or keep it hidden. Ethan, Trey, and Regan all have their own ideas on how they want to handle the shit storm surrounding them, but what will they do in the end? Will their love for each other out last all the drama around them?

Holy wow!! In true Olivia Cunning form Reagan, Trey, and Ethan are off the fucking charts HOT! If you love a good menage, m/m. m/f/m, or m/m/f this is sooooo for you! These three set beds blaze with their passionate lovin’. Wink, wink… *looks around and whispers* it’s a great one handed read *smirks*.

Not only is it hot but it also has the great emotional aspect to it. All the feelings that each person in the relationship feels I could feel. Like would taking their relationship public ruin them all? Or would the world understand and leave them alone? Ahem, read the book to find out. 😉 There was plenty of angst happening between the pages of this great read without it being annoying or over the top. Also there was a couple of heart felt moments between characters that I might have gotten a little chocked up over..not going to lie.

“I’d die for you, Trey.” Ethan told him, squeezing Trey’s arm so he’d know how much he meant it. “I’d die for you.”

“Dying is easy,” Trey said. “Living with who you are is the hard part.”

Overall I found this a great enjoyable read. I would and have recommended this series to my book loving friends and I can’t wait to see more form the Exodus End crew. They are such a great fun loving group of friends/family I can’t help but be sucked into their world.


Outsider is the second book in the Exodus End World Tour series. It’s also the sequel to Double Time, the fifth book in the Sinners on Tour series.

Catch Up on both now!

Insider (Exodus End World Tour Book 1) is currently 99 CENTS until October 1st!!

51k5KwsvnkL._SY346_Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Kobo | iTunes

Toni wants to be an insider.
Logan just wants inside her.

She’s finally ready to rock…
Toni Nichols set aside her dreams to raise her little sister, but now she’s reaching for the stars as the creator of a revolutionary interactive biography about Exodus End. She’s on tour with the rock band to immerse herself in their world, but how will she ever gain the trust of four veteran superstars who’ve been burned by the media before? Nobody said this was going to be easy. Then again, good things can come in hard packages.

He’s always ready to roll…
Adrenaline junkie Logan Schmidt lives for the rush of playing his bass guitar before thousands of screaming fans. When he’s not performing onstage or in the bedroom, he’s looking for his next thrill in extreme sports. So why does a sweet, innocent journalist get his heart pumping and capture his full attention? Is Toni the real deal or just digging up dirt on his band? Logan’s eager to rock Toni’s world and roll her in the sack, but when she starts to get too close to his heart, she takes her insider look to a place he may never be willing to go.

Double Time (Sinners on Tour Book 5)

12710106Amazon / B&N / Kobo / iTunes / Goodreads

Book #5 in reading order of events in book series, per author.

Olivia Cunning delivers the perfect blend of steamy sex, heartwarming romance, and a wicked sense of humor in this menage story featuring the hottest guy in the Sinners band.

Trey Mills, the notoriously sexy Sinners rhythm guitarist, gives up his bisexual lifestyle and is swept into a hot, heady romance with Reagan Elliot, a female rock star sensation. But when Trey encounters Reagan’s sexy bisexual roommate, Ethan Conner, he can no longer deny who he is or what he wants. Reagan heartily agrees to a solution that opens up a hot new world of sexual experience—and love—with the two men she wants the most.


About The Author

cunningCombining her love for romantic fiction and rock ‘n roll, USA Today and New York Times Best-Selling Author Olivia Cunning writes erotic romance centered around rock musicians.

Raised on hard rock music from the cradle, she attended her first Styx concert at age six and fell instantly in love with live music. She’s been known to travel over a thousand miles just to see a favorite band in concert. As a teen, she discovered her second love, romantic fiction–first, voraciously reading steamy romance novels and then penning her own.

Olivia’s first book in her Sinners on Tour Series, Backstage Pass, was published in 2010 by Sourcebooks. Since then, she’s added to her collection of naughty rock stars by continuing the Sinners on Tour series, and starting two new series, One Night with Sole Regret and Exodus End World Tour. She believes there’s a perfect rock star out there for everyone–as long as you like your heroes a little sweet, a little dirty, and a lot sexy.

Visit www.oliviacunning.com for more information.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s