Hit Girl by Tia Louise ~ Cover Reveal!

hit girl_cover reveal banner

Hit Girl

Title: His Girl
Author: Tia Louise
Release: March 19, 2018
Genre: Contemporary Romance/Thriller
Cover Designer: Designs by Dana https://www.facebook.com/designsbydana1/



From USA Today bestselling author Tia Louise comes a thrilling tale of revenge.


My finest trick?

Convincing you I’ve forgotten…


Names on a list.

Faces in a crowd.

One little girl.


They told me to get over it.

I can’t do that.

I want them to pay.






PreOrder: (Kindle Unlimited)

Amazon US: http://amzn.to/2H3jAWN

Amazon CA: http://amzn.to/2EB2Wj2

Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/2EB39mk

Amazon AU: http://amzn.to/2BpaMdJ

ALL: http://smarturl.it/HGint

Print: http://smarturl.it/HGpbA


HitGirl-Teaser 3



Enter to win a $10 Amazon Giftcard!



About the Author

Tia Louise is the USA Today best-selling, award-winning author of When We Touch, the “Bright Lights,” “One to Hold,” and “Dirty Players” series, and co-author of the #4 Amazon bestseller The Last Guy.

After being a teacher, a book editor, a journalist, and finally a magazine editor, she started writing love stories and never stopped.

A lover of the beach, sexy romance, dark chocolate, and sparkling wine, Louise lives in the Midwest with her trophy husband, two teenage geniuses, and one grumpy cat.

Connect with Tia

Website: http://www.AuthorTiaLouise.com

Bookbub: https://www.bookbub.com/authors/tia-louise

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/authortlouise

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/Tia_Louise

Pinterest: http://pinterest.com/AuthorTiaLouise

Twitter: https://twitter.com/AuthorTLouise

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/AuthorTiaLouise

Amazon Author Page: http://smarturl.it/TLMAA

Tia’s Book News: http://smarturl.it/TLMnews


Books by Tia Louise

Stand-Alone Romances:

Hit Girl, 2018

When We Touch, 2017

The Last Guy, 2017*

(*co-written with Ilsa Madden-Mills)


The Bright Lights Duet:

Under the Lights (#1), 2018

Under the Stars (#2), 2018

“Sundown” (A Bright Lights novella), 2018


The Dirty Players Series:

The Prince & The Player, 2016

A Player for A Princess, 2016

Dirty Dealers, 2017

Dirty Thief, 2017


The One to Hold Series:

One to Hold (Derek & Melissa), 2013

One to Keep (Patrick & Elaine), 2014

One to Protect (Derek & Melissa), 2014

One to Love (Kenny & Slayde), 2014

One to Leave (Stuart & Mariska), 2014

One to Save (Derek & Melissa), 2015

One to Chase (Amy & Marcus), 2015

One to Take (Stuart & Mariska), 2016


Paranormal Romances:

One Immortal, 2015

One Insatiable, 2015

SIGNED COPIES: http://smarturl.it/SignedPBs

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s