Trouble at Brayshaw High by Meagan Brandy ~ Release Blitz w/ Playlist

TABH live 1

Trouble at Brayshaw High, the highly anticipated follow up to Boys of Brayshaw High, is finally LIVE!!!

trouble at brayshaw high eBook-complete

“You don’t belong.”

No words whispered in anger have ever rung more true.

They’re the Kings of Brayshaw with the world at their feet, destined for greatness and in need of control.

I’m the girl from the ghetto with nothing to offer and as defiant as they come.

They say it doesn’t matter, that I’m one of them now, and nothing could ever change that. Not even me, should I dare try.

But they’re wrong.

They underestimate how far I’ll go to protect them.

Trouble is coming…and they have no idea

trouble at brayshaw high eBook-3Dlarge

Purchase Now!

Amazon US –
Amazon CA:
Amazon UK:
Amazon AU –
Universal Link:


Read Chapter One here:

TABH Raven


Trouble at Brayshaw High Playlist


Start the Series with Boys of Brayshaw High

Amazon US –
Amazon CA:
Amazon UK:
Amazon AU –
Amazon Paperback:

Blank Facebook Group Cover-3

Connect with Meagan

Meagan Brandy


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s